Home » Teams

Vivian Walters

General Secretary

Derrick Monroe

Executive Treasurer

Fr. Horace Ward

Director Of Spiritual Values

Marlon Hill

Chief Legal Counsel

Dr. Jason Prendergast

Director Of Special Projects

Dr. Rupert Francis

Strategic Director

Melvin Foster

Vice President

Stefan Grant

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Jamie Aird

Director Of Membership